Fairsail Webinar Registration

Fairsail Global HR
September 26, 2013

1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific


Fairsail addresses the complexities of managing a global workforce.

Fairsail’s in-depth HR technology is built for HR professionals to eliminate manual transactions such as recruiting, on-boarding, performance and goal management, benefit open enrollment, and salary planning. The demand for HR Analytics and configurable dashboards provides executives with on-demand access from any device with an internet connection.

In this free 45 minute webinar, you'll learn how Fairsail’s Global HR Suite can help your organization:

  • streamline HR processes
  • support multiple currencies & languages
  • provide configurable dashboards & analytics
  • and much more!

Register today -- Seating is limited

HRMS Solutions is a certified strategic partner for the Fairsail Global HR Suite


 

 
© Copyright 2013 HRMS Solutions, Inc. Vancouver PPC by Snaptech Marketing

All trademarks are property of their respective owners.